Bode Belting - Contact

Get in touch

Would you like to receive a sample or our full sample catalogue? Do you have any questions, or are you looking for detailed information about our products? Then simply fill out the enquiry form.

Get in touch

How can we help you?

Datenschutz

5 + 8 =

Do you prefer to contact us directly? Then simply get in touch with your contact:

Switchboard

T +49 (0) 4153 55095 – 0
F +49 (0) 4153 55 86 75
info@bodebelting.de

Sales Germany

Timo Schwenke
+49 (0) 4153 55095 – 23
timo.schwenke@bodebelting.de

Sales International

Marc Geel
+31 (0) 6 1221 2409
marc.geel@bodebelting.de

Purchasing

Stephan Schwenke-Beust
+49 (0) 4153 55095 – 11
stephan.schwenke-beust@bodebelting.de

Order Management & Customer Service

ppa. Thomas Felser
+49 (0) 4153 55095 – 13
thomas.felser@bodebelting.de

Production & Technology

ppa. Dr. Dirk Paul Schaffstaedter
+49 (0) 4153 55095 – 17
dirk.schaffstaedter@bodebelting.de

Finance Department

Doris Schwenke
+49 (0) 4153 55095 – 12
doris.schwenke@bodebelting.de